THE COMPETITORS: K-drama Fizz Championship Tournament

K-drama Fizz officially presents the K-drama Fizz Championship Tournament: a single-elimination tourney featuring 16 of the best K-drama stars, who will compete for the right to be crowned K-drama Fizz Champion!

The 16 competitors have been selected by K-drama Fizz staff, based on the quality of their work.  The first K-drama Fizz Champion will be crowned on the merits of his work, and not on his popularity.

Here are the first 8 competitors:

Be sure to bookmark this site or follow us on Twitter for all the latest updates!  You don't want to miss a thing!



Post a Comment

Welcome to the K-drama Fizz community. Please feel free to share with us your thoughts.

This being a community of K-drama fans, we expect members to post using a proper username and account.

Please note, any comments posted as Anonymous or Unknown will be deleted. We thank you for your cooperation.

Popular Posts